Elternbeirat

Schuljahr 2020/21

Vorname Name Klasse E-Mail
Holger Brem 2a holger.brehm@me.com
Emmanuelle Damay 4a emmadamay@hotmail.com
Sabine Dausch 4a sabine.dausch@web.de
Rolf Fleischhauer-Johannsen 3a r.fleischhauer@gmx.de
Andreas Klauze 3b a.klauze@gmx.de
Michael Kleemann 3b derkleemann@gmail.com
Stefan Kunzi 4a kunzi@posteo.de
Alexander Löhr (Vorsitz) 3b mail@alexander-loehr.de
Sebastian Odzuck 2a, 4a sodzuck@posteo.net
Natasa Pribic 3d n.pribic@aol.com
Daniela Schoedel 4c daniela.schoedel@web.de
Afra Stief (Kassenwart) 3a afra.stief@googlemail.com
Michael Stürzl 3a michael.stuerzl@t-online.de

Große Bücherspende für die Schulbibliothek

Neues Schultrikot